Category: News

My latest news and updates!

This Cruel Blood releasing early!

New early release date!

This Cruel Blood is written! Now releasing on October 8th, 2021.

I’m so excited to share Iyana’s story. It starts off right where This Caged Wolf ends so you’ll see Tessa and Tristan too 😉😊 The sparks seriously fly between Iyana and her pyromancer. The heat level is a little hotter in this book 🔥🔥🔥

✨ Preorder your copy here: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B093FD39KV

Blurb:

I am a vampire with a thirst for revenge.
Relentless. Fearless. Or so I thought…

I swore I’d never be pulled back into my old life. I swore I was done… with him.
Aiden Brand. A pyromancer with hands of fire and a heart like ice.

Then he shows up asking for my help. He’s broken, beaten, and hell bent on protecting me from demon who nearly killed me.

I thought I’d escaped the life of living in the dark spaces and fighting the monsters in the shadows.
Now my past is coming for me and there’s no way out.

This cruel blood could be my end.

*Content information: This is a dark urban fantasy romance, a fourth chapter in the Soul Bitten Shifter world with a HEA and NO cliffhanger. Recommended reading age is 17+ for sex scenes, mature themes, and language.

*Note the recommended reading order is:
This Dark Wolf
This Broken Wolf
This Caged Wolf
This Cruel Blood

Book Owl Word Search (BOWS)

Hey there! I’m participating in the Book Owl Word Search (BOWS) and I’m part of the PURPLE team.

To find out more about the Word Search and how to play visit: https://www.snowywingspublishing.com/book-owl-word-search/bows-how-to-play/.

I’m giving away a paperback copy of Bright Wicked as part of this giveaway so please read on!

See if you can find my secret word and continue the search to the other authors on my team and find their words as well.

I’d love to share the playlist for Bright Wicked. If you want to listen, check it out here:

 

My secret word is DESTINY.

 

Continue BOWS at the next stop on Laura Greenwood’s site: https://www.authorlauragreenwood.co.uk/

The Bright Wicked series is complete!

💜INFERNAL DARK is LIVE + GIVEAWAY + SALE!!💜
 
The Bright Wicked series is now complete and available on Kindle Unlimited for binge-reading!
 
The final day has dawned for Aura and Nathaniel full of uncertainty, darkness, and revelations sure to rock them to their core. Can they find a way to save each other plus everyone they love?
 
This is fantasy romance with battles, love, action, and all the feels. Recommended 17+ for heat level.
Bright Wicked, Everly Frost, fantasy romance, fantasy fiction, epic fantasy
 
💜 99c SALE!! 💜
 
The first two books are only 99c for a limited time. US and UK only:
 
Book 1: Bright Wicked: http://hyperurl.co/BrightWicked
 
Book 2: Radiant Fierce: http://hyperurl.co/RadiantFierce2
 
💜 GIVEAWAY!!💜
 
To celebrate, I’m giving away a paperback copy of each book in the series plus a $20 Amazon gift card!!
 
Enter at the following link:
Bright Wicked, Fantasy Romance, Everly Frost, epic fantasy, giveaway

Radiant Fierce is LIVE!!

Radiant Fierce, the second book in the Bright Wicked Series is now LIVE! You don’t want to miss this epic romantic fantasy! Get it on Amazon or FREE with Kindle Unlimited Subscription.

Aura and Nathaniel have two days left to live. The second day has begun.

Buy Link: hyperurl.co/BrightWickedSeries

To celebrate the release of Radiant Fierce, I’m giving away paperbacks of Bright Wicked and Radiant Fierce and a $20 Amazon Gift card! Click the rafflecopter link to enter!

.
One lie.
Two traitors.
Three chances to survive.

When Aura Lucidia unwittingly invoked the Law of Champions, she bound herself to the fate of her fiercest enemy—the human warrior, Nathaniel Shield. Now she will be forced to fight him to the death at the end of the third day.

Aura becomes a traitor to her people when she chooses to save Nathaniel’s life in a battle that reveals her real enemies and the truth about her past.

With the foundations of her life torn apart, she has no choice but to escape with Nathaniel into the heart of Fell, a land of dark creatures and savage laws ruled by a cruel King.

But with every step they take, Nathaniel’s secrets grow and so does the intense attraction between them until the truth that Nathaniel is hiding threatens to tear Aura apart.

Now she must choose between loyalty or survival.

But how can she follow her heart when she’s destined to kill the man she loves?
.
 Rafflecopter Link: hyperurl.co/BrightWickedGiveaway
.
Everly Frost, Bright Wicked, Radiant Fierce, Epic Fantasy, Fantasy Fiction

Have you joined my reader group?

I’m giving away SIGNED paperback books in my Facebook reader group this week only!!

Join here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/EverlyImmortalLegion/

These giveaways include signed copies of Assassin’s Magic, The Storm Princess Book 1, Assassin’s Academy  Book 1 PLUS signed copies of Jaymin Eve’s First World, and Heather Renee’s Delayed Admission, signed by the ladies themselves!

See the reader group for details about how to enter and good luck!

Everly Frost, fantasy fiction author, USA Today Bestselling Author, Giveaway, Reader Group, Everly's Immortal Legion

Cover Reveal for THIS DARK WOLF

I am so excited to share the cover of my upcoming release, This Dark Wolf!

Check out the cover and blurb below! Also, follow my news and books through my social media links.

And last but not least, enter for a chance to win some wolfy prizes and a $5 Amazon gift card!

I am a wolf shifter born with a human soul.
Packless. Mateless. Unable to bond.

Cast out of my pack, I live in a supernatural safe house filled with broken women. Other women come and go, but I remain.
I’m waiting.
For him.
Tristan Masters—the ruthless alpha of the most vicious pack in the city.

He fought for my life when my pack wanted to kill me. He saved me. I should be able to trust him.
But I know better.

Tristan Masters wants my wolf; my killer soul. When he’s ready, he will use me to destroy his enemies.
Tristan thinks he owns me. He thinks there are no consequences because I can’t bond to him. He’s going to discover that I am nobody’s to command.

This dark wolf will bite back.

This Dark Wolf is an urban fantasy romance. Full length. 17+ for heat level and language.

 

You can get your copy here:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B089FJ55X1/

 


Find out more about my books!

Website:

http://everlyfrost.com/

Social Media Links:

https://www.facebook.com/everlyfrost/

http://twitter.com/everlyfrost

https://www.instagram.com/everlyfrost/

https://www.amazon.com/Everly-Frost/e/B01AJTBECY

https://www.bookbub.com/authors/everly-frost

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/13819383.Everly_Frost

Newsletter:

http://everlyfrost.com/newsletter/


Giveaway

Stalk me for a chance to win this amazing wolfy prize pack!

Prizes include a 3-d ceramic wolf mug, a wolf necklace, and a $5 Amazon gift card!

Get points for everywhere you follow me and bonus points for sharing about the book on your social media!

Plus, there are several other ways you can enter, including some daily tasks!

Enter the giveaway at this link: This Dark Wolf Giveaway!
[rafflepress id=”21″]
 

First teaser for RADIANT FIERCE

I hope you’re staying safe and well right now. RADIANT FIERCE (Bright Wicked #2) is nearly finished and I’m excited to share the first teaser with you. This is a fae fantasy romance with a slow burn romance that heats up in this second book. 🔥

Get your copy here: getbook.at/BrightWicked2

…..

“You could have rolled in the other direction,” Nathaniel says, a challenging statement of fact. “You didn’t have to roll into my arms.”

I snap forward again, my back pressed to his front, scowling into the cramped space. When the tables toppled, I could have darted toward my clothes and ended up outside the falling shelter, not plastered up against Nathaniel in nothing but my underwear.

A retort rests on my tongue but I inhale his scent before I can let my scorn loose.

Even sweaty and dirty, he smells like sex and heaven. In that order.

🔥🔥🔥

This is a full-length fae fantasy romance, the second in the Bright Wicked series.
Recommended reading age is 17+ for sex scenes and language.

Catch up on Bright Wicked here: getbook.at/BrightWicked1

Bright Wicked is FREE on KU. 💙

Radiant Fierce, Bright Wicked, Everly Frost, USA Today Bestselling Author, fantasy fiction, fae romance, fae, one true love, romance

Bright Wicked releases soon!

🧚‍♀It’s the first teaser for BRIGHT WICKED. Who wants to meet Nathaniel?🧚‍♀️


I’ve never come this close to touching a Fell, not skin on skin.

Shockwaves scatter through me as he continues to push against my sword arm and at the same time yanks my dagger arm forward, forcing me so close to him that my head spins.

I need to escape but it’s more than needing to survive.

He smells like burned caramel, a startling scent that dulls my senses and confuses my fighting instincts.

Curse the stars. He smells like comfort food. With a strong dash of bravery smothered in determination.

Grab your preorder here: getbook.at/BrightWicked1

Releasing April 10th, 2020!

BRIGHT WICKED is 17+ for heat level; clean language, fast-paced (not RH). 💜

Blurb:

One land divided into light and dark.
Two champions sworn to destroy each other.
Three days to break the spell… or die.

When fae rule the world, bright creatures roam the Earth.

Aura Lucidia is the brightest of the fae. The only fae who controls starlight, she is the Bright Queen’s champion.

But the Fell creatures who live in the shadows are rising up.

Nathaniel Shield is the fiercest of the dark ones. As the Fell King’s champion, he will risk everything to steal back the light that was stolen from the human race.

Even if it means stealing Aura.

Unravel the tangle of light and dark.
Blur the lines between loyalty and love.
Abandon caution.

Bright Wicked is a fast-paced tale of star-crossed lovers, sworn enemies, and wicked beauty. The first in the Bright Wicked series, a fae fantasy romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Melissa Marr, and Holly Black.

Preorder now: getbook.at/BrightWicked1

Bright Wicked, Everly Frost, fantasy fiction, epic fantasy, fae romance, beautiful book covers

The Monster Ball Year 2: Cover Reveal!

The Monster community is abuzz with whispers of the most anticipated party of the year. Watch for your ticket but not in the mail. The silvery slip of parchment is said to appear in your hand by the light of the moon.

If you find yourself a fortunate recipient best to keep it to yourself. There are some who would kill for the chance to attend. Because as every good monster knows… what happens at the ball, stays at the ball.

Special preorder price is $2.99. Price will be $5.99 after release!

Get your copy on Kindle here!

Nook and Apple links here:

https://books2read.com/u/3RxQkY

The Monster Ball, The Monster Ball Year 2, Monster Ball, Everly Frost, paranormal romance